Senior scholars and distinguished researchers are welcome to join Editorial Board of IJEETC and help organize Special Issue on hot topics of electrical and electronic engineering & telecommunications. To propose a Special Issue, please contact us at

Editorial Board


Prof. Meng Joo Er
Professor, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Executive Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Jason Z. Kang
Professor, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Associate Editor

Dr. Jose Silva-Martinez
Associate Professor, Texas A&M University, College Station, USA

Executive Editor

Dr. Ioannis G. Tigelis
Associate Professor, University of Athens, Greece

Editorial Board Members

Prof. A. K. Mukhopadhyay, University of Calcutta, India
Prof. Adrian Podoleanu, University of Kent, UK
Prof. Abdul Malek Miah, South Carolina State University, USA
Prof. D Biswas, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India
Prof. Ephraim Suhir, University of Maryland, USA
Prof. George S. Tombras, University of Athens, Greece
Prof. Gottapu Sasibhushana Rao, University College of Engineering, Andhra University, India
Prof. Huong Ho, Communications Research Centre Canada, Canada
Prof. Hong Cao, Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore
Prof. Helmi Md Rais, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
Prof. Hakkee Jung, Kunsan National University, Korea
Prof. Lubomir Dimitrov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. Massimo Poncino, Department of Control and Computer Engineering, Italy
Prof. Mohamed K Abdelazeez, University of Jordan, Jordan
Prof. Parag Lala, Texas A&M University, USA
Prof. Shen-Iuan Liu, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Prof.  S. N. Mahendra, Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Spyros Tragoudas, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale
Prof. Vadim Zhmud, Novosibirsk State Technical University, Russia
Prof. Wolfram Hardt, Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany
Prof. Xinggang Yan, University of Kent, UK
Assoc. Prof. Ioannis G. Tigelis, University of Athens, Greece
Assoc. Prof. Jose Silva-Martinez, Texas A&M University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Zhang Qing, Nanyang Technology University, Singapore
Dr. Mandeep Jit Singh, Universiti Kebangsaan, Malaysia
Dr. N G Diing Shenp, Nanyang Technology University, Singapore
Dr. Zhihao Chen, Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore
Copyright © 2012-2019. International Journal of Electrical and Electronic Engineering & Telecommunications, All Rights Reserved